Staff & Faculty


Administrative

Head of Schools/K-6th Principal – Gary Moon
gmoon@xaviercharter.org

Assistant Head of Schools/7th-12th Principal – Jonathan Goss
jgoss@xaviercharter.org

Lead Teachers

Elementary (K-6th) – Becky Baird
bbaird@xaviercharter.org

Secondary (7th-12th) – Lisa Thompson
lthompson@xaviercharter.org

Counselor

Heather Neaman
hneaman@xaviercharter.org

Business Office

Business Manager – Sheryl Liu-Philo
sliu-philo@xaviercharter.org

Board Clerk/Accounting/Administrative Assistant – Dannah Robertson
drobertson@xaviercharter.org

Accounts Payable/Assistant Business Manager – Tina Hanson
thanson@xaviercharter.org

Front Office

Registrar – Stacey Young
syoung@xaviercharter.org

Administrative Assistant – Tami Conrad
tconrad@xaviercharter.org

Administrative Assistant – Karli Knight
kknight@xaviercharter.org

Kitchen Manager

Shellie Burk
sburk@xaviercharter.org

Technology Department

Information Technology – Jeremy Bennett
jbennett@xaviercharter.org

Tech Integration Specialist/Testing Coordinator – Shelly McElliott
smcelliott@xaviercharter.org


Faculty


Kindergarten

Shelly LeBlanc
sleblanc@xaviercharter.org

First Grade

Tami Ditlefsen
tditlefsen@xaviercharter.org

Karen Crider
kcrider@xaviercharter.org

Second Grade

Terri Luth
tluth@xaviercharter.org

Danielle Allred
dallred@xaviercharter.org

Third Grade

Josh Dickson
jdickson@xaviercharter.org

Cynthia Hall
chall@xaviercharter.org

Fourth Grade

Renee Robbins
rrobbins@xaviercharter.org
Mrs. Robbins’s Blog

Debbie Barrutia
dbarrutia@xaviercharter.org

Fifth Grade

Becky Baird
bbaird@xaviercharter.org

Stacey McFarland
smcfarland@xaviercharter.org

Lisa Thompson
lthompson@xaviercharter.org

Sixth Grade

Jenn Votroubek
jvotroubek@xaviercharter.org

Hillary Harm
hharm@xaviercharter.org



Jr/High School Language Arts

Elizabeth Copp
ecopp@xaviercharter.org
Mrs. Copp’s Blog

Amanda Loosli
aloosli@xaviercharter.org
Mrs. Loosli’s Web Page

Susie Kapeleris
skapeleris@xaviercharter.org
 

Jr/High School Math

Karolyn Crockett
kcrockett@xaviercharter.org
Ms. Crockett’s Blog

Trent Siler
tsiler@xaviercharter.org

Steve Canty
scanty@xaviercharter.org

Jr/High School Spanish

Brenda Blanco
bblanco@xaviercharter.org

Jr/High School History

Brian Loosli
bloosli@xaviercharter.org

Nathan Barnhill
nbarnhill@xaviercharter.org
Mr. Barnhill’s Blog

Donavon Craner
dcraner@xaviercharter.org
Mr. Craner’s Blog

Jr/High School Science

Bradley Hansen
bhansen@xaviercharter.org
Mr. Hansen’s Web Page

Rick McNurlin
rmcnurlin@xaviercharter.org

Nicholas Waters
nwaters@xaviercharter.org

Physical Education/Dance

Jessica Smith
jsmith@xaviercharter.org

Carol Hill
chill@xaviercharter.org

Music/Drama

William McGhee
wmcghee@xaviercharter.org

Josephine McDonald
jmcdonald@xaviercharter.org

Art

Paul Hanson
phanson@xaviercharter.org
Mr. Hanson’s blog

Jason Hicks
jhicks@xaviercharter.org

Special Education

Special Education – Heidi Sorensen
hsorensen@xaviercharter.org