Staff & Faculty


Head of Schools – Gary Moon

Assistant Head of Schools-Evaluation/Curriculum – Shannon Kruse

Lead Teachers

Grammar School (K-4) – Becky Baird

Logic School (5-8) – Lisa Thompson

Rhetoric School (9-12) – Brian Loosli

Counselor – Heather Neaman

Business Manager – Sheryl Liu-Philo

Kitchen Manager – Shellie Burk

Administrative Assistant – Stacey Young

Administrative Assistant – Tami Conrad

Board Clerk/Accounting/Administrative Assistant – Dannah Robertson



Shelly LeBlanc


First Grade

Tami Ditlefsen

Karen Crider


Second Grade

Stacey McFarland

Mindy Stewart


Third Grade

Josh Dickson

Cynthia Hall


Fourth Grade

Renee Robbins
Mrs. Robbins’s Blog

Debbie Barrutia


Fifth Grade

Becky Baird

Julynn Hall

Lisa Thompson


Sixth Grade

Jenn Votroubek

Sharon Green

Jr/High School Language Arts

Elizabeth Copp
Mrs. Copp’s Blog

Amanda Loosli
Mrs. Loosli’s Web Page

Susie Kapeleris


Jr/High School Math

Karolyn Crockett

Trent Siler

Steve Canty


Jr/High School Spanish

Brenda Blanco


Jr/High School History

Brian Loosli

Nathan Barnhill
Mr. Barnhill’s Blog

Donavon Craner
Mr. Craner’s Blog


Jr/High School Science

Bradley Hansen
Mr. Hansen’s Web Page

Rick McNurlin

Nicholas Waters


Physical Education/Dance

Danielle Salts

Jessica Smith

Carol Hill



Amanda Hall
Mrs Hall’s Blog



Paul Hanson
Mr. Hanson’s blog

Jason Hicks


Special Education

Special Education – Heidi Sorensen

Technology Department

Information Technology – Jeremy Bennett

Tech Integration Specialist/Testing Coordinator – Shelly McElliott