Staff & Faculty


Administrative

Head of Schools – Gary Moon
gmoon@xaviercharter.org

Assistant Head of Schools-Evaluation/Curriculum – Shannon Kruse
skruse@xaviercharter.org

Lead Teachers

Grammar School (K-4) – Becky Baird
bbaird@xaviercharter.org

Logic School (5-8) – Lisa Thompson
lthompson@xaviercharter.org

Rhetoric School (9-12) – Brian Loosli
bloosli@xaviercharter.org

Counselor – Heather Neaman
hneaman@xaviercharter.org

Business Manager – Sheryl Liu-Philo
sliu-philo@xaviercharter.org

Kitchen Manager – Shellie Burk
sburk@xaviercharter.org

Administrative Assistant РStacey Young
syoung@xaviercharter.org

Administrative Assistant – Tami Conrad
tconrad@xaviercharter.org

Board Clerk/Accounting/Administrative Assistant – Dannah Robertson
drobertson@xaviercharter.org


Faculty


Kindergarten

Shelly LeBlanc
sleblanc@xaviercharter.org

 

First Grade

Tami Ditlefsen
tditlefsen@xaviercharter.org

Karen Crider
kcrider@xaviercharter.org

 

Second Grade

Stacey McFarland
smcfarland@xaviercharter.org

Mindy Stewart
mstewart@xaviercharter.org

 

Third Grade

Josh Dickson
jdickson@xaviercharter.org

Cynthia Hall
chall@xaviercharter.org

 

Fourth Grade

Renee Robbins
rrobbins@xaviercharter.org
Mrs. Robbins’s Blog

Debbie Barrutia
dbarrutia@xaviercharter.org

 

Fifth Grade

Becky Baird
bbaird@xaviercharter.org

Julynn Hall
jhall@xaviercharter.org

Lisa Thompson
lthompson@xaviercharter.org

 

Sixth Grade

Jenn Votroubek
jvotroubek@xaviercharter.org

Sharon Green
sgreen@xaviercharter.org



Jr/High School Language Arts

Elizabeth Copp
ecopp@xaviercharter.org
Mrs. Copp’s Blog

Amanda Loosli
aloosli@xaviercharter.org
Mrs. Loosli’s Web Page

Susie Kapeleris
skapeleris@xaviercharter.org

 

Jr/High School Math

Karolyn Crockett
kcrockett@xaviercharter.org

Trent Siler
tsiler@xaviercharter.org

Steve Canty
scanty@xaviercharter.org

 

Jr/High School Spanish

Brenda Blanco
bblanco@xaviercharter.org

 

Jr/High School History

Brian Loosli
bloosli@xaviercharter.org

Nathan Barnhill
nbarnhill@xaviercharter.org
Mr. Barnhill’s Blog

Donavon Craner
dcraner@xaviercharter.org
Mr. Craner’s Blog

 

Jr/High School Science

Bradley Hansen
bhansen@xaviercharter.org
Mr. Hansen’s Web Page

Rick McNurlin
rmcnurlin@xaviercharter.org

Nicholas Waters
nwaters@xaviercharter.org

 

Physical Education/Dance

Danielle Salts
dsalts@xaviercharter.org

Jessica Smith
jsmith@xaviercharter.org

Carol Hill
chill@xaviercharter.org

 

Music/Drama

Amanda Hall
ahall@xaviercharter.org
Mrs Hall’s Blog

 

Art

Paul Hanson
phanson@xaviercharter.org
Mr. Hanson’s blog

Jason Hicks
jhicks@xaviercharter.org

 

Special Education

Special Education – Heidi Sorensen
hsorensen@xaviercharter.org

Technology Department

Information Technology – Jeremy Bennett
jbennett@xaviercharter.org

Tech Integration Specialist/Testing Coordinator – Shelly McElliott
smcelliott@xaviercharter.org