Staff & Faculty

Administrative


Head of Schools - Gary Moon
gmoon@xaviercharter.org

Assistant Head of Schools - Shannon Kruse
skruse@xaviercharter.org

Lead Teachers

Grammar School (K-4) - Becky Baird
bbaird@xaviercharter.org

Logic School (5-8) - Lisa Thompson
lthompson@xaviercharter.org

Rhetoric School (9-12) - Brian Loosli
bloosli@xaviercharter.org 

Counselor - Dr. Brian Keene
bkeene@xaviercharter.org
cell:  208-316-9241

Business Manager - Sheryl Liu-Philo
sliu-philo@xaviercharter.org

Kitchen Manager - Shellie Burk
sburk@xaviercharter.org

Administrative Assistant - Stacey Young
syoung@xaviercharter.org

Administrative Assistant - Tami Conrad
tconrad@xaviercharter.org

Board Clerk/Accounting/Administrative Assistant - Dannah Robertson
drobertson@xaviercharter.org

Faculty

Kindergarten

Tami Ditlefsen
tditlefsen@xaviercharter.org

First Grade

Carole Stevens
cstevens@xaviercharter.org

Karen Crider
kcrider@xaviercharter.org

Second Grade

Stacey McFarland
smcfarland@xaviercharter.org

Terri Luth
tluth@xaviercharter.org

Third Grade

Josh Dickson
jdickson@xaviercharter.org

Cynthia Hall
chall@xaviercharter.org

Fourth Grade

Renee Robbins
rrobbins@xaviercharter.org
Mrs. Robbins's Blog

Debbie Barrutia
dbarrutia@xaviercharter.org

Fifth Grade

Becky Baird
bbaird@xaviercharter.org

Julynn Hall
jhall@xaviercharter.org

Lisa Thompson
lthompson@xaviercharter.org

 

Sixth Grade

Dawna Alexander
dalexander@xaviercharter.org

Sharon Green
sgreen@xaviercharter.org

 

Jr/High School Language Arts

Elizabeth Copp
ecopp@xaviercharter.org
Mrs. Copp's Blog

Amanda Loosli
aloosli@xaviercharter.org
Mrs. Loosli's Web Page

Tara Robinson
trobinson@xaviercharter.org
Mrs. Robinson's Blog

 

Jr/High School Math

Karolyn Crockett
kcrockett@xaviercharter.org

Ben Neilson
bneilson@xaviercharter.org

Megan Talbot
mtalbot@xaviercharter.org

 

Jr/High School Spanish

Brenda Blanco
bblanco@xaviercharter.org

Jr/High School History

Brian Loosli
bloosli@xaviercharter.org

Nathan Barnhill
nbarnhill@xaviercharter.org
Mr. Barnhill's Blog

Donavon Craner
dcraner@xaviercharter.org
Mr. Craner's Blog

Jr/High School Science

Bradley Hansen
bhansen@xaviercharter.org
Mr. Hansen's Web Page

Rick McNurlin
rmcnurlin@xaviercharter.org

Physical Education/Dance

Danielle Salts
dsalts@xaviercharter.org

Music/Drama

Amanda Hall
ahall@xaviercharter.org
Mrs Hall's Blog

Art

Paul Hanson
phanson@xaviercharter.org
Mr. Hanson's blog

Jason Hicks
jhicks@xaviercharter.org

Special Education

Special Education - Heidi Sorensen
hsorensen@xaviercharter.org



Technology Department

Information Technology - Jeremy Bennett
jbennett@xaviercharter.org

Tech Integration Specialist/Testing Coordinator - Shelly McElliott
smcelliott@xaviercharter.org